Webinar Series

Join us for our upcoming webinar  
series on loan repayment.

Join us for our upcoming webinar
series on loan repayment.

Adler School alumni are encouraged to be proactive in their approach to researching options for managing student loan debt. The Adler School offers free webinars on this topicthroughout the year. Webinars are open to alumni and current students who want to learn more information about loan repayment options, loan consolidation, and loan forgiveness programs. 

Join us for these upcoming webinars:

  • Wednesday, March 12, Noon
  • Thursday, March 27, 12:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 11, 11 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 22,4 p.m.
  • Monday, May 5, 10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 21, Noon
  • Tuesday, June 17, 4 p.m.
  • Friday, June 27, Noon
  • Wednesday, July 9, 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 24, 11 a.m.
  • Monday, August 18, Noon
  • Tuesday, August 26, 10 a.m.

To RSVP, email the Office of Finanical Aid.