Meet Our Admissions Team

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Dominique Bell-Burney
Admissions Counselor
dbell-burney@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Dominique Bell-Burney
Admissions Counselor
dbell-burney@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Clark Bradshaw
Director of Admissions
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Clark Bradshaw
Director of Admissions
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Anna Luchtefeld
Admissions Counselor
aluchtefeld@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Anna Luchtefeld
Admissions Counselor
aluchtefeld@adler.edu
312-662-4115

James Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@adler.edu
312-662-4162

James Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@adler.edu
312-662-4162

Domini Velissaris
Admissions Counselor
dvelissaris@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Domini Velissaris
Admissions Counselor
dvelissaris@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Arika Sowell
Operation Manager
asowell@adler.edu
312-662-4114

Arika Sowell
Operation Manager
asowell@adler.edu
312-662-4114

Jamal Cunningham
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Jamal Cunningham
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Amanda Weber
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Amanda Weber
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Apply Today.

Request Information.