Meet Our Admissions Team

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Dominique Bell-Burney
Admissions Counselor
dbell-burney@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Dominique Bell-Burney
Admissions Counselor
dbell-burney@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Clark Bradshaw
Associate Director 
of Admissions
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Clark Bradshaw
Associate Director
of Admissions
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Raymond Feran
Senior Admissions 
Counselor
rferan@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Raymond Feran
Senior Admissions
Counselor
rferan@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Kinniel Johnson
Admissions Counselor
kjohnson2@adler.edu
312-662-4163

Kinniel Johnson
Admissions Counselor
kjohnson2@adler.edu
312-662-4163

Janet Lamas 
Senior Admissions 
Counselor
jlamas@adler.edu
312-662-41119

Janet Lamas
Senior Admissions
Counselor
jlamas@adler.edu
312-662-41119

James Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@adler.edu
312-662-4162

James Miller
Admissions Counselor
jmiller@adler.edu
312-662-4162

Bethany Sievert
Admissions Assistant
bsievert@adler.edu
312-662-4112

Bethany Sievert
Admissions Assistant
bsievert@adler.edu
312-662-4112

Domini Velissaris
Admissions Counselor
dvelissaris@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Domini Velissaris
Admissions Counselor
dvelissaris@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Jamal Cunningham
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Jamal Cunningham
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Taylor Dawson
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Taylor Dawson
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Amanda Weber
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Amanda Weber
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Request Information.

Apply Today.