Meet Our Admissions Team

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Clark Bradshaw
Director of Admissions
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Clark Bradshaw
Director of Admissions
cbradshaw@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Sarah Abrams
Admissions Counselor
sabrams@adler.edu
312-662-4119

Sarah Abrams
Admissions Counselor
sabrams@adler.edu
312-662-4119

Megan Drewer
Admissions Counselor
mdrewer@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Megan Drewer
Admissions Counselor
mdrewer@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Anna Luchtefeld
Admissions Counselor
aluchtefeld@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Anna Luchtefeld
Admissions Counselor
aluchtefeld@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Domini Velissaris
Admissions Counselor
dvelissaris@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Domini Velissaris
Admissions Counselor
dvelissaris@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Arika Tucker
Operations Manager
atucker@adler.edu
312-662-4114

Arika Tucker
Operations Manager
atucker@adler.edu
312-662-4114

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Dillon Waschenbach
Admissions Counselor
diwaschenbach@adler.edu
312-662-4162

Dillon Waschenbach
Admissions Counselor
diwaschenbach@adler.edu
312-662-4162