Meet Our Admissions Team

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Lorain Ambrocio
Admissions Counselor
lambrocio@adler.edu
312-662-4163

Lorain Ambrocio
Admissions Counselor
lambrocio@adler.edu
312-662-4163

Michelle Chong
Admissions Counselor
mchong@adler.edu
312-662-4142

Michelle Chong
Admissions Counselor
mchong@adler.edu
312-662-4142

Sara Gilbert
Admissions Counselor
sgilbert@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Sara Gilbert
Admissions Counselor
sgilbert@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Michelle Heidbreder
Admissions Counselor
mheidbreder@adler.edu
312-662-4123

Michelle Heidbreder
Admissions Counselor
mheidbreder@adler.edu
312-662-4123

Jessica Mican
Admissions Operations 
Manager
jmican@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Jessica Mican
Admissions Operations
Manager
jmican@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Julie Mihm
Admissions Counselor
jmihm@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Julie Mihm
Admissions Counselor
jmihm@adler.edu
312-662-4120

Andrea Nunez
Admissions Counselor
anunez2@adler.edu
312-662-4359

Andrea Nunez
Admissions Counselor
anunez2@adler.edu
312-662-4359

Mason Salazar
Associate Director,
Admissions
msalazar@adler.edu

Mason Salazar
Associate Director,
Admissions
msalazar@adler.edu

Beth Yahne
Admissions Coordinator
byahne@adler.edu
312-662-4114

Beth Yahne
Admissions Coordinator
byahne@adler.edu
312-662-4114