Meet Our Admissions Team

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Antwan Bluster
Admissions Events Coordinator
abluster@adler.edu
312-662-4125

Antwan Bluster
Admissions Events Coordinator
abluster@adler.edu
312-662-4125

Sara Gilbert
Admissions Counselor
sgilbert@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Sara Gilbert
Admissions Counselor
sgilbert@adler.edu
312-662-4115

Michelle Heidbreder
Admissions Specialist
mheidbreder@adler.edu
312-662-4123

Michelle Heidbreder
Admissions Specialist
mheidbreder@adler.edu
312-662-4123

Jessica Mican
Admissions Operations 
Coordinator
jmican@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Jessica Mican
Admissions Operations
Coordinator
jmican@adler.edu
312-662-4161

Andrea Nunez
Admissions Counselor
anunez2@adler.edu
312-662-4359

Andrea Nunez
Admissions Counselor
anunez2@adler.edu
312-662-4359

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Tiffany Wade
Diversity Assistant
divws@adler.edu

Jo Wagner
Director of Admissions
Chicago Campus
jwagner@adler.edu
312-662-4160

Jo Wagner
Director of Admissions
Chicago Campus
jwagner@adler.edu
312-662-4160