Meet Our Admissions Team

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Shelly Brice
Associate Vice President
of Admissions
mbrice@adler.edu
312-662-4113

Anthony Cortes
Admissions Counselor
acortes@adler.edu
312-662-4116

Anthony Cortes
Admissions Counselor
acortes@adler.edu
312-662-4116

Cai Fasse
Admissions Counselor
cfasse@adler.edu
312-662-4112

Cai Fasse
Admissions Counselor
cfasse@adler.edu
312-662-4112

Delaney Graybill
Admissions Counselor
dgraybill@adler.edu
312-662-4126

Delaney Graybill
Admissions Counselor
dgraybill@adler.edu
312-662-4126

Amanda Reuter
Admissions Counselor
areuter@adler.edu
312-662-4442

Amanda Reuter
Admissions Counselor
areuter@adler.edu
312-662-4442

Jency Thomas
Admissions Counselor
jthomas3@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Jency Thomas
Admissions Counselor
jthomas3@adler.edu
312-662-4117

Michelle Tiwade
Director of Admissions
Online Campus
MTiwade@adler.edu
312-662-4118

Michelle Tiwade
Director of Admissions
Online Campus
MTiwade@adler.edu
312-662-4118